Audacious Summer Vol. 2

  • Audacious Summer Vol. 2 - Digital Sleeve


    1. All the Rules (featuring Ben Thornewill)
    2. Yeah Yeah 2017 (DJ Strobe Nu Disco Edit)
    3. Perfect to Me (featuring King Brown)
    4. Distortion (Dave Audé Edit)
    5. Runaway (featuring Andy Bell)
    6. It's Personal (featuring Chris Willis)
    7. Back 2 Love (Tim Maxx Remix)
    8. Brand New Day (Dave Audé Edit)
    9. Something for the Weekend (Crazibiza Bang Remix) (featuring Luciana)
    10. Hiccup (featuring Sisterwife)