World Be Live Album To Be Released In June

24 March 2018

The band recently completed their European leg of the World Be Gone tour and to mark the occasion the band have confirmed that a live album recorded in London will be released in June. Entitled World Be Live, the album will be made up of the best performances from both of February's Hammersmith Apollo concerts and will be released on double CD and triple vinyl (and probably via digital download too).

The exact release date, artwork and tracklisting are still to be confirmed, but pre-orders will start in April.

Probable tracklist

  • Oh L'amour
  • Ship Of Fools
  • Breathe
  • Mad As We Are
  • Just A Little Love
  • In My Arms
  • Chains Of Love
  • Sacred
  • Sweet Summer Loving
  • I Love Saturday
  • Victim Of Love
  • Phantom Bride
  • World Be Gone
  • Who Needs Love (Like That)
  • Take Me Out Of Myself
  • Blue Savannah
  • Atomic
  • Drama!
  • Stop!
  • Love You To The Sky
  • Always
  • Here I Go Impossible Again
  • Sometimes
  • A Little Respect

Related News

Be the first to comment on this article